The Fall-winter COVID-19 Prevention Program starts today, to enhance border quarantine control and to strengthen community prevention and medical response measures.
Program details please refer to the link attached; remember that people must wear masks in the following eight types of public venues: healthcare facilities, public transportation, places of consumption, learning places, sports and exhibition venues, entertainment venues, religious and worship places, offices and business venues.
Anyone who do not wear a face mask as required and refuse to wear a mask after being advised to do so will be fined not less than NT$3,000 and no more than NT$15,000.
Ministry of Health and Welfare:
Go to top